Workers’ Compensation Staff

Jessika Mattox: 
Direct Phone Number: (251) 450-2750, ext. 2232
E-Mail Address: jmattox@theorthogroup.com
Doctors Responsible for: Dr. West, Dr. Volkman, Dr. Rachel, Dr. Swigler, Dr. Blackmer and Dr. Howard
*If out of the office, contact Jessica Bourg.

Sara Hoffman:
Direct Phone Number: (251) 470-5264, ext. 2256
E-Mail Address: shoffman@theorthogroup.com
Doctors Responsible for: Dr. Engerson, Dr. McGowin, Dr. McGinley, Dr. Cope, Dr. Kidder, Dr. Eslava and Dr. Conrad

*If out of the office, contact Tina Hickman.

Tina Hickman:
Direct Phone Number: (251) 470-5267, ext. 2271
E-Mail Address: thickman@theorthogroup.com 
Doctors Responsible for: Dr. Cockrell, Dr. Wilson, Dr. Frerichs, Dr. Mason, Dr. Barbour and Dr. Rutledge

*If out of the office, contact Sara Hoffman.

Jessica Bourg: 
Direct Phone Number: (251) 450-2743, ext. 2243
E-Mail Address: jbourg@theorthogroup.com
Doctors Responsible for: Dr. Wallace, Dr. McKean, Dr. Busbee, Dr. Handwerger, Dr. Baird, Dr. Spain and Dr. Haas

*If out of the office, contact Jessika Mattox.

Kelsey Smith: 
Direct Phone Number: (251) 341-2109, ext. 2109
E-Mail Address: ksmith@theorthogroup.com

*Billing Coordinator for all doctors.

Stephen Jones:  
Director of Marketing, Workers’ Compensation Liaison
Direct Phone Number: (251) 470-5261 ext. 4417

Cell Number: (251) 377-2727
Fax Number: (251) 450-1281
E-Mail Address: sjones@theorthogroup.com

**All nurse case conferences are scheduled by:

Norma Clark:

Direct Phone Number: (251) 450-2751

nclark@theorthogroup.com